Mad Not Mad Party (Blue, LP, Unofficial Release) (UK)


Bureau de change

  • $ USD
  • £ GBP
  • € EUR
  • $ AUD
  • $ CAD
  • ¥ JPY

In stock

Product Condition

Media is Played, Handled with Care, the sleeve has one or more of the following Scuff Marks, Ring Wear, Spine Damage. Please review images for condition. We Always Ship Tracked and Insured.

Format & ConditionFormat: 12" | Album | Compilation | LP | Unofficial Release
Release InformationCountry: UK
Year Released: 1986

Blue Vinyl Edition
Recorded at the Hammersmith Odeon 31-12-85 on Big Mobile Studios
Track B2 with special guest Feargal Sharkey
Tracks B5 and B6: Old Grey Whistle Test late ’85
Produced by Madness and Jim Reid – Engineered by Douglas Hart.


A1 I’ll Compete
A2 Embarrassment
A3 My Girl
A4 Michael Caine
A5 Grey Day
A6 Uncle Sam
B1 Yesterday’s Men
B2 Listen To Your Father
B3 Madness
B4 One Step Beyond
B5 Burning The Boats
B6 Time