Madness – Mistakes (LP, Unofficial Release) (UK)


The media has some Slight Scuffs, and Light Scratches, the sleeve has one or more of the following Scuff Marks, Ring Wear, and minor Spine Damage. Additional detail: In great general condition perfect for your collection; please review photos for more detail of minor Scuff marks on sleeve. – We Always Ship Tracked and Insured.

In stock

Categories: , , , Tags: , , ,


Recorded 24 February 1980 At The Paradise Ballroom, Boston, Massachusettes USA.
Track D4 is actually ‘Stepping Into Line’, not ‘Chipmunks Are Go!’
The correct title for track B4 is ‘In The Rain’, C2 is ‘Bed & Breakfast Man’, D2 is ‘On The Beat Pete’


A1 One Step Beyond
A2 Deceives The Eye
A3 Mistakes
A4 Believe Me
A5 My Girl
B1 Swan Lake
B2 Razor Blade Alley
B3 Land Of Hope And Glory
B4 Ain’t No Rain
B5 The Young And The Old
C1 In The Middle Of The Night
C2 Bed And Breakfast
C3 The Prince
C4 Rockin’ In A♭
C5 Night Boat To Cairo
D1 Madness
D2 Pete’s Beat
D3 One Step Beyond (Encore)
D4 Chipmunks Are Go!


Additional information

Weight 230 g
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.50 in


Media Condition

Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition

Very Good Plus (VG+)



Year Released


Record Label

Centrifugal Records