Madness – Wonderful (2023 Expanded Edition w/ 14 Bonus Tracks) – (2xCD, Album, RE) – (UK)


Media Sealed, the sleeve Sealed Additional detail: Factory Sealed – Brand New – We Always Ship Tracked and Insured.

In stock

Categories: , , , , Tags: ,



2CD – Remastered and Expanded Edition with a second disc featuring 14 Bonus Tracks. Featuring exclusive liner notes containing in-depth interviews with band members.

‘Wonderful’, originally released in 1999, was the first studio album featuring the original Madness line-up since 1984’s ‘Keep Moving’. The album includes the singles ‘Lovestruck’ and ‘Johnny the Horse’, as well as the fan favourite ‘Drip Fed Fred’, which features Ian Dury not long before he passed away. This 2CD expanded reissue features brand-new liner notes containing interviews with the band and 14 bonus tracks.

Featuring exclusive liner notes containing in-depth interviews with band members Lee ‘Kix’ Thompson, Mark Bedford, Cathal ‘Chas Smash’ Smyth, Daniel Woodgate and Chris Foreman about their memories of making the record.

Track Listing:

CD 1
1. Lovestruck
2. Johnny the Horse
3. The Communicator
4. 4am
5. The Wizard
6. Drip Fed Fred
7. Going To The Top
9. Saturday Night, Sunday Morning
10. If I Didn’t Care
11. No Money

CD 2 (Bonus Tracks):
1. You’re Wonderful
2. Round & Round
3. We Are Love
4. Johnny the Horse (Radio Edit)
5. I Was The One
6. Dreaming Man
7. Light Of The Way
8. We Want Freddie
9. Drip Fed Fred (Single Version)
10. Maddley
11. Simple Equation
12. Sarah’s Song
13. It Must Be Love (From ‘Our House’ Musical)
14. My Old Man

Additional information

Weight 180 g
Dimensions 8 × 8 × 0.15 in

2 × CD

Media Condition

Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition

Near Mint (NM or M-)

Record Label

BMG,Union Square Music



Year Released