Madness – Can’t Touch Us Now – (2xLP, Album, RE, 180) – (UK)


Media is Unplayed, Sealed, and the sleeve is Perfectly, Sealed. Additional detail: Brand New / Sealed – We Always Ship Tracked and Insured.

In stock



Can’t Touch Us Now is the eleventh and most recent studio album from British ska-pop legends Madness. Initially released in October 2016, it marked the return of founder member Mark Bedford and is the last of their albums to feature the entire original line-up. The album was well received among fans and critics alike, bearing the classic single “Mr Apples”, which has become a regular fixture in the band’s live set. This special reissue sees the album pressed on double heavyweight vinyl, presented in gatefold packaging. It includes new exclusive liner notes featuring interviews with band members Suggs, Mike Barson, Chrissyboy Foreman and Lee Thompson.

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Can’t Touch Us Now
2. Good Times
3. Mr. Apples
4. I Believe
Side B
1. Grandslam
2. Blackbird
3. You Are My Everything
4. Another Version of Me
Side C
1. Mumbo Jumbo
2. Herbert
3. Don’t Leave the Past Behind You
4. (Don’t Let Them) Catch You Crying
Side D
1. Pam the Hawk
2. Given the Opportunity
3. Soul Denying
4. Whistle in the Dark


Additional information

Weight 460 g
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.75 in


Media Condition

Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition

Mint (M)

Record Label

BMG,Union Square Music



Year Released